Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Un passé et un avenir plein d'illustations
21 septembre 2009

Sweet sweet sweet school...

An infinite time since the last time

What I feel in this student city...



In this world

Being cool is permitted

Being myself, prohibited


I can hear from here their spirit call

That hide a profound malaise


Everybody smiles

This guy shows his new jeans

This girl her new dress



Indeed a false world,

In which only the image is the most important

Did he saw me ?

Did she smiled me ?


Are the main spirit's question,

That I can hear in this plastic world.


Still in my adventure,

My records are my essence

Because I know and you know

What they can’t imagine


I prefer to live in my world,

To believe in what I saw,

And in what I felt,


It allows me to stay full

In a way, to stay the same


 

 

44205961

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
Great blog! The information you provide is quiet helpful, why I was not able to find it earlier. Anyways I’ve subscribed to your feeds, keep the good work up.
Un passé et un avenir plein d'illustations
Publicité
Albums Photos
Publicité